E-mail Gabinete-Prefeito

E-MAIL GABINETE E PREFEITOS

CIDADE PREFEITO ELEITO E-MAIL PREFEITO E-MAIL GABINETE
Anahy Carlos Antonio Reis carlaoanahy@gmail.com edimarzanata@hotmail.com; prefeitura_anahy@hotmail.com
Assis Chateaubriand João Aparecido Pegoraro   gabinete@assischateaubriand.pr.gov.br
Boa Vista da Aparecida Leonir Antunes dos Santos leonirprefeito@hotmail.com gabinetepmbva@hotmail.com
Braganey Odair Guerreiro Oliveira odairguerreiro45@hotmail.com; pmbraganey2017@outlook.com pmbraganey2017@outlook.com; joelbraganey@bol.com.br
Brasilândia do Sul Márcio Juliano Marcolino marcio78_saude@hotmail.com marciogabinete@outlook.com
Cafelândia Estanislau Mateus Franus prefeito@cafelandia.pr.gov.br cafelandia.gabinete@gmail.com
Campo Bonito Antonio Carlos Dominiak antonio.dominiak@hotmail.com jorgefoschera@hotmail.com
Cantagalo Jair Rocha da Silva jairrochasilva@hotmail.com gabinete@cantagalo.pr.gov.br; prefeito@cantagalo.pr.gov.br
Capitão Leônidas Marques Claudiomiro Quadri gabinete@caplmarques.com.br; dacashenrique@hotmail.com; juridico@caplmarques.com.br
Cascavel Leonaldo Paranhos da Silva paranhospublicidade@hotmail.com desciredoneda@hotmail.com; leonaldoparanhos@cascavel.pr.gov.br
Catanduvas Moises Aparecido de Souza prefeito@catanduvas.pr.gov.br gabinete@catanduvas.pr.gov.br
Céu Azul Germano Bonamigo prefeito@ceuazul.pr.gov.br gabinete@ceuazul.pr.gov.br
Corbélia Giovani Miguel Wolf Hnatuw   gabinete@corbelia.pr.gov.br
Diamante do Oeste Guilherme Pivatto Junior guilherme_pivatto@hotmail.com gabinete@diamantedoeste.pr.gov.br; administracao@diamantedoeste.pr.gov.br
Diamante do Sul Fernando Maximiliano Risso nandorisso@gmail.com silmaracanan@hotmail.com; 
Entre Rios do Oeste Jones Neuri Heiden gabinete_pmero@outlook.com gabinete_pmero@outlook.com
Formosa do Oeste Luiz Antonio Domingos de Aguiar prefeito@formosadooeste.pr.gov.br gabinete@formosadooeste.pr.gov.br; rh@formosadooeste.pr.gov.br; petruci@certto.com.br
Foz do Iguaçu Francisco Lacerda Brasileiro prefeito.pmfi@gmail.com cerimonialfoz@hotmail.com
Francisco Alves Alírio José Mistura alirioprefeito@hotmail.com pmfranciscoalves@hotmail.com
Guaíra Heraldo Trento prefeito@guaira.pr.gov.br gabinete@guaira.pr.gov.br 
Guaraniaçu Osmário de Lima Portela osmarioportela@guaraniacu.pr.gov.br publicacoes@guaraniacu.pr.gov.br; gabinete@guaraniacu.pr.gov.br
Ibema Adelar Antonio Arrosi adelararrosi@bol.com.br prefeitura@pibema.pr.gov.br
Iguatu Vlademir Antonio Barella vlademirantoniobarella@hotmail.com gabinete@iguatu.pr.gov.br; administracao@iguatu.br.gov.br
Iracema do Oeste Donizete Lemos donizetelemos@hotmail.com gabinete@iracemadooeste.pr.gov.br
Itaipulândia Edinei Valdir Moresco Gasparini edineigasparini@hotmail.com assessoragabineteitaipulandia@gmail.com
Jesuítas Aparecido Jose Weiller Junior jw.gabinete@hotmail.com sadm@jesuitas.pr.gov.br; gabinete@jesuitas.pr.gov.br; secretariageral@jesuitas.pr.gov.br
Lindoeste José Romualdo Pedro jozepedro@hotmail.com alessandrasbueno@hotmail.com
Marechal Cândido Rondon Marcio Andrei Rauber marciorauber@yahoo.com.br gabinete@mcr.pr.gov.br
Maripá Anderson Bento Maria anderbm__@hotmail.com governo@maripa.pr.gov.br
Matelândia Rineu Menoncin menoncinrineu@hotmail.com matelandia@matelandia.pr.gov.br
Medianeira Ricardo Endrigo ricardoendrigo@medianeira.pr.gov.br gabinete@medianeira.pr.gov.br
Mercedes Cleci Maria Rambo Loffi cleciloffi@hotmail.com mercede@mercedes.pr.gov.br; gabinete.mercedes_marlise@hotmail.com
Missal Hilário Jacó Willers gabinete@missal.pr.gov.br gabinete@missal.pr.gov.br
Nova Aurora Pedro Leandro Neto prefeito@novaaurora.pr.gov.br prefeitura@novaaurora.pr.gov.br
Nova Santa  Rosa Norberto Pinz norbertopinz@hotmail.com gabinete@novasantarosa.pr.gov.br
Ouro Verde do Oeste Aldacir Domingos Pavan   chefedegabinete@ouroverdedooeste.pr.gov.br;  gabinete@ouroverdedooeste.pr.gov.br
Palotina Jucenir Leandro Stentzler prefeito@palotina.pr.gov.br gabinete@palotina.pr.gov.br
Pato Bragado Leomar Rohden leomar@patobragado.pr.gov.br  neiva@patobragado.pr.gov.br; gabinete@patobragado.pr.gov.br
Quatro Pontes João Inácio Laufer joaolaufer@quatropontes.pr.gov.br gabinete@quatropontes.pr.gov.br
Ramilândia Wilson Bonamigo bonasaude@hotmail.com gabinete@ramilandia.pr.gov.br
Santa Helena Evandro Miguel Grade evandro.grade@santahelena.pr.gov.br karine.munarini@santahelena.pr.gov.br
Santa Lúcia Renato Tonidandel renatotonidandel@hotmail.com renatotonidandel@hotmail.com; compras@santalucia.pr.gov.br
Santa Tereza do Oeste Elio Marciniak eliomarciniak@santatereza.pr.gov.br kelli@santatereza.pr.gov.br; prefeitura@santatereza.pr.gov.br
Santa Terezinha de Itaipu Neide Mariot Corrente   gabinete@stitaipu.pr.gov.br; karlagalende@gmail.com
São José das Palmeiras Gilberto Fernandes Salvador gilberto-salvador@hotmail.com pmsjpalmeiras@gmail.com
São Miguel do Iguaçu Claudiomiro da Costa Dutra gabinete@saomiguel.pr.gov.br gabinete@saomiguel.pr.gov.br; administracao@saomiguel.pr.gov.br
São Pedro do Iguaçu Francisco Dantas de Souza Neto chiquinhodantas1966@outlook.com aldoir_zampiva@yahoo.com.br
Serranópolis do Iguaçu Luiz Carlos Ferri luiz.ferri@hotmail.com gabinete@serranopolis.pr.gov.br
Terra Roxa Altair Donizete de Padua altairpadua@hotmail.com gabinete@terraroxa.pr.gov.br; pmtr@terraroxa.pr.gov.br
Toledo Lucio de Marchi gabinete@toledo.pr.gov.br gabinete@toledo.pr.gov.br
Três Barras do Paraná Helio Kuerten Bruning gabinete@tresbarras.pr.gov.br gabinete@tresbarras.pr.gov.br
Tupãssi Ailton Caeiro da Silva prefeito@tupassi.pr.gov.br gabinete@tupassi.pr.gov.br
Ubiratã Haroldo Fernandes Duarte gabinete@ubirata.pr.gov.br gabinete@ubirata.pr.gov.br; chefegabinete@ubirata.pr.gov.br
Vera Cruz do Oeste Ednei Sgobi gabinete@veracruz.pr.gov.br gabinete@veracruz.pr.gov.br