E-mail Gabinete-Prefeito

CIDADE PREFEITO ELEITO E-MAIL GABINETE
Anahy Carlos Antonio Reis edimarzanata@hotmail.com
Assis Chateaubriand João Aparecido Pegoraro gabinete@assischateaubriand.pr.gov.br
Boa Vista da Aparecida Leonir Antunes dos Santos gabinetepmbva@hotmail.com
Braganey Odair Guerreiro Oliveira joelbraganey@bol.com.br
Brasilândia do Sul Márcio Juliano Marcolino marciogabinete@outlook.com
Cafelândia Estanislau Mateus Franus cafelandia.gabinete@gmail.com
Campo Bonito Antonio Carlos Dominiak jorgefoschera@hotmail.com
Cantagalo Jair Rocha da Silva gabinete@cantagalo.pr.gov.br; prefeito@cantagalo.pr.gov.br
Capitão Leônidas Marques Claudiomiro Quadri gabinete@caplmarques.com.br; dacashenrique@hotmail.com
Cascavel Leonaldo Paranhos da Silva desciredoneda@hotmail.com; leonaldoparanhos@cascavel.pr.gov.br
Catanduvas Moises Aparecido de Souza gabinete@catanduvas.pr.gov.br
Céu Azul Germano Bonamigo gabinete@ceuazul.pr.gov.br
Corbélia Giovani Miguel Wolf Hnatuw gabinete@corbelia.pr.gov.br
Diamante do Oeste Guilherme Pivatto Junior gabinete@diamantedoeste.pr.gov.br; administracao@diamantedoeste.pr.gov.br
Diamante do Sul Fernando Maximiliano Risso silmaracanan@hotmail.com; 
Entre Rios do Oeste Jones Neuri Heiden gabinete_pmero@outlook.com
Formosa do Oeste Luiz Antonio Domingos de Aguiar gabinete@formosadooeste.pr.gov.br; petruci@certto.com.br
Foz do Iguaçu Francisco Lacerda Brasileiro cerimonialfoz@hotmail.com
Francisco Alves Alírio José Mistura pmfranciscoalves@hotmail.com
Guaíra Heraldo Trento gabinete@guaira.pr.gov.br 
Guaraniaçu Osmário de Lima Portela publicacoes@guaraniacu.pr.gov.br; gabinete@guaraniacu.pr.gov.br
Ibema Adelar Antonio Arrosi prefeitura@pibema.pr.gov.br
Iguatu Vlademir Antonio Barella gabinete@iguatu.pr.gov.br; administracao@iguatu.br.gov.br
Iracema do Oeste Donizete Lemos gabinete@iracemadooeste.pr.gov.br
Itaipulândia Edinei Valdir Moresco Gasparini assessoragabineteitaipulandia@gmail.com
Jesuítas Aparecido Jose Weiller Junior gabinete@jesuitas.pr.gov.br; secretariageral@jesuitas.pr.gov.br
Lindoeste José Romualdo Pedro alessandrasbueno@hotmail.com
Marechal Cândido Rondon Marcio Andrei Rauber gabinete@mcr.pr.gov.br
Maripá Anderson Bento Maria governo@maripa.pr.gov.br
Matelândia Rineu Menoncin matelandia@matelandia.pr.gov.br
Medianeira Ricardo Endrigo gabinete@medianeira.pr.gov.br
Mercedes Cleci Maria Rambo Loffi mercede@mercedes.pr.gov.br; gabinete.mercedes_marlise@hotmail.com
Missal Hilário Jacó Willers gabinete@missal.pr.gov.br
Nova Aurora Pedro Leandro Neto prefeitura@novaaurora.pr.gov.br
Nova Santa  Rosa Norberto Pinz gabinete@novasantarosa.pr.gov.br
Ouro Verde do Oeste Aldacir Domingos Pavan gabinete@ouroverdedooeste.pr.gov.br
Palotina Jucenir Leandro Stentzler gabinete@palotina.pr.gov.br
Pato Bragado Leomar Rohden neiva@patobragado.pr.gov.br; gabinete@patobragado.pr.gov.br
Quatro Pontes João Inácio Laufer gabinete@quatropontes.pr.gov.br
Ramilândia Wilson Bonamigo gabinete@ramilandia.pr.gov.br
Santa Helena Airton Antonio Copatti assessoriacopattizado@gmail.com
Santa Lúcia Renato Tonidandel renatotonidandel@hotmail.com; compras@santalucia.pr.gov.br
Santa Tereza do Oeste Elio Marciniak kelli@santatereza.pr.gov.br; prefeitura@santatereza.pr.gov.br
Santa Terezinha de Itaipu Cláudio Dirceu Eberhard gabinete@stitaipu.pr.gov.br; karlagalende@gmail.com
São José das Palmeiras Gilberto Fernandes Salvador pmsjpalmeiras@gmail.com
São Miguel do Iguaçu Claudiomiro da Costa Dutra gabinete@saomiguel.pr.gov.br; administracao@saomiguel.pr.gov.br
São Pedro do Iguaçu Francisco Dantas de Souza Neto aldoir_zampiva@yahoo.com.br
Serranópolis do Iguaçu Luiz Carlos Ferri gabinete@serranopolis.pr.gov.br
Terra Roxa Altair Donizete de Padua gabinete@terraroxa.pr.gov.br; pmtr@terraroxa.pr.gov.br
Toledo Lucio de Marchi gabinete@toledo.pr.gov.br
Três Barras do Paraná Helio Kuerten Bruning gabinete@tresbarras.pr.gov.br
Tupãssi Ailton Caeiro da Silva gabinete@tupassi.pr.gov.br
Ubiratã Haroldo Fernandes Duarte gabinete@ubirata.pr.gov.br; chefegabinete@ubirata.pr.gov.br
Vera Cruz do Oeste Ednei Sgobi gabinete@veracruz.pr.gov.br

E-MAIL GABINETE E PREFEITOS